Board & Staff

Board & Staff

United Way Board President

Dennis Winn

United Way Professional Staff

Leroy Cabral

Executive Director


Candace Anderson

Office Manager

2020 Officers & Executive Committee

Dennis Winn President

Klamath Energy LLC, Managing Director

Lauren Jespersen First Vice President, Campaign Chairman

Sky Lakes Medical Center, Foundation Director

Amber Gomes Second Vice President

Umpqua Bank, Community Relations Manager

Sheri Hargrave Board Secretary, Fund Distribution Chairperson
Carter-Jones Collections Service, Systems Manager
Mitch Stokes Treasurer

NW Farm Credit Services, Relationship Manager/AVP

Marla Edge Volunteer Action Center
Marcus Henderson Planned Giving Chairperson 
Aspell & Henderson,  Attorneys-At-Law
Tom Hottman Public Affairs/Planning
Sky Lakes Medical Center
Kristin Sayles Personnel Chairperson
Basin Mediactive
Janet Thede Nominating Chairperson
Michael Griffith Member-At-Large
Todd Andres Immediate Past President

Pacific Power, Regional Business Manager

Board of Directors

Mandi Clark Oregon Institute of Technology
Heather Curtis Washington Federal, Branch Manager/AVP
Renee M. Ferguson retired
Suzie Galloway Collins Products, LLC, Human Resources Director
Phil Hull Klamath County Fire District #1
Gerard Collins Klamath Falls City Schools
Juan Maldonado
Klamath Falls Toyota
Don McDonnell Oregon Institute of Technology
Ruth Olsen Ross Ragland Theater
Jean Phillips AmeriTitle, Vice President
Wayne Snoozy retired
Linda Stastny retired
Jenine Stuedli Caliber Home Loans